2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-18-1
Pct. .570
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-4
Away 8-7-1
Neutral 5-7
Games 43
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .383
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 30
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 10-2
Ramapo
Flemington, NJ - Diamond Nation
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ramapo
@ Flemington, NJ
N
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Springfield
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 9-9
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-5
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Fredonia
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 15 innings
W, 11-10
Franklin & Marshall
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Suffolk
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Suffolk
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Hope
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break Trip through March 22
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Southern Me.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-5
Amherst
Pushed back from Wednesday 3/20
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Trinity (Conn.)
moved to Trinity from Westfield State (unplayable field)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
moved to Trinity from Westfield State (unplayable field)
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mass.-Boston
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Elms
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-1
Worcester St. *
NEBC | Northboro, Mass.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Worcester St. *
NEBC | Northboro, Mass.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Framingham St. *
Game will be played at the NEBC
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Framingham St. *
Game will be played at the NEBC
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Western New Eng.
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Coast Guard
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-5
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Salem St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-0
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 10-6
MCLA *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Keene St.
Rescheduled From April 5
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Anna Maria
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Cancelled
Williams
Postponed from 4/3
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Nichols
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Salem St. %
MASCAC Baseball Quarterfinal
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 9-8
Framingham St.
MASCAC Baseball Semifinal
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Framingham St. %
MASCAC Baseball Championship
H
Mon May 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Framingham St. %
MASCAC Baseball Championship - At Westfield State
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Cortland %
@ Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. NCAA New York Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Baldwin Wallace %
@ Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y.
N
* Conference
% Post season