2020 Westfield State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 29
at
Rensselaer
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Troy, N.Y.
2:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Rensselaer
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Penn St.-Abington
@ Florida
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Suffolk
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Suffolk
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Webster
@ Florida
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Rhodes
@ Florida
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Husson
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Husson
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Florida
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Coast Guard
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Eastern Conn. St.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Framingham St. *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Framingham St. *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Framingham St. *
TBA
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
MCLA *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Fitchburg St. *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Fitchburg St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Fitchburg St. *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
MCLA *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
MCLA *
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Mass. Maritime *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Mass. Maritime *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mass. Maritime *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Springfield
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Elms
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Bridgewater St. *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bridgewater St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bridgewater St. *
2:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Western New Eng.
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Salem St. *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Salem St. *
1:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Salem St. *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Nichols
3:30 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Worcester St. *
3:30 PM
H
Sat May 02
at
Worcester St. *
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Worcester St. *
2:30 PM
A
* Conference