2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 2.70
Green cards 7
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Sage
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Springfield
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Simmons
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Framingham St. * ^
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Worcester St. * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
Keene St. *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elms
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater St. * ^
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem St. * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western New Eng.
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fitchburg St. * ^
Re-Scheduled from 10/27
A
* Conference
^ Division