2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Smith
Caryl Newhof Classic
12:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
TBD
Smith College Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
Simmons
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Keene St. *
12:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 16
at
Western New Eng.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Salem St. *
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Worcester St. *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
at
Elms
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Fitchburg St. *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Southern Me. *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Framingham St. *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Sage
7:00 PM
H
November
* Conference