2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 39.7
3PT % 29.6
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 14.3
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 88-69
Lesley
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Lehman
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Bowdoin
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Tournament
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 84-48
Amherst
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 68-65
FDU-Florham
@ Schenectady, N.Y. (Viniar Athletic Ctr) Union College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 79-75
Union (N.Y.)
Sig Makofski Invitational
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Elms
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Springfield
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Williams
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 92-83
Western New Eng.
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 79-72
Pine Manor
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Regis (Mass.)
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Holiday Invitational
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 90-79
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Hartford, Conn. (Oosting Gymnasium) Trinity College Holiday Invitational
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 104-87
MCLA *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 84-44
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 107-85
Salem St. *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 65-63
Fitchburg St. *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 90-82
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 97-75
MCLA *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 70-64
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 81-50
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 90-74
Salem St. *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 77-76
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 97-92
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 67-63
Fitchburg St. %
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season