2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Pts per game 82.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 30.4
FT % 60.7
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 15.6
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 84-60
Massachusetts #
A
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 104-63
Lesley
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 84-63
Clarkson
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Ramapo
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Tournament Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 101-71
Amherst
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 76-52
Castleton
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Sig Makofski Invitational
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 73-67
Union (N.Y.)
Sig Makofski Invitational Championship Game
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final - OT
L, 89-88
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 102-87
Elms
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Western New Eng.
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 92-75
Pine Manor
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 73-62
Springfield
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Baruch
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Roger Williams
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 110-77
MCLA *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 86-73
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 81-77
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 103-101
Salem St. *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
MCLA *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Framingham St. *
Athletic Director's 3.0 Reception
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
TBA
TBA *
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBA *
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA *
MASCAC Tournament Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference