2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 21
Assists 39
Goals/ game 4.20
Shots/ game 37.6
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Salem St. * %
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Post
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:35 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:35 PM
Anna Maria
Amelia Park Arena, Westfield, Mass
H
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:35 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Assumption
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
1:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:35 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Jan 12
at
7:40 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
5:40 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:35 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:35 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:35 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:35 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:35 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD *
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBD *
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD *
MASCAC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season