2019-20 Westfield State Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Western New Eng.
7:35 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Worcester St. *
7:35 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Post
7:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Salem St. *
7:35 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Plymouth St. *
5:35 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Franklin Pierce
7:35 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
7:35 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Framingham St. *
7:35 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
5:35 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Stonehill
TBA
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Salem St. *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Fitchburg St. *
5:35 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Framingham St. *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
4:20 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Worcester St. *
7:35 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Salem St. *
5:35 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Framingham St. *
5:35 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
7:35 PM
H
* Conference