2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-1-3
Pct. .643
Streak Tied 3
Home 3-2-2
Away 2-2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .056
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.10
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Me.
University of Southern Maine Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas (ME)
@ Gorham, Maine University of Southern Maine Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MCLA *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Worcester St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Postponed
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Albertus Magnus
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Salem St. *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
#4 Worcester State %
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season