2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-25
Pct. .324
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 3-7
Games 37
Runs 148
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .348
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Coast Guard
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Scranton
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Husson
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Finlandia
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex / Field 2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Bowdoin
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Gordon
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gordon
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Arcadia
@ Leesburg FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Sage
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sage
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
WPI
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
WPI
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Elms
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Elms
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Worcester St. *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
Smith
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 11-7
Smith
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Nichols
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-7
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-4
MCLA *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-6
Salem St. *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-12
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Fitchburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Springfield
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Mass. Maritime *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Mass. Maritime *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-1
Western New Eng.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-2
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Keene St.
Rescheduled from 4/5
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keene St.
Rescheduled from 4/5
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Worcester St. %
MASCAC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season