2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 87.2
FG % 37.2
3PT % 29.0
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 18.1
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Keene St.
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 104-88
New Paltz
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Geissler Gymnasium) Eastern Conn. State Univ. Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Geissler Gymnasium) New Paltz State/Westfield State at Eastern Connecticut Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 106-81
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 109-76
Plymouth St.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 95-65
Valley Forge
@ Wesleyan
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 88-76
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 87-83
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 84-70
Smith
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-67
Springfield
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Ramapo
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 83-66
New Paltz
Westfield State Tournament
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 101-62
MCLA *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 98-88
Bridgewater St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 95-88
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 78-63
Salem St. *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 101-56
Fitchburg St. *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 66-65
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 78-57
MCLA *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 84-76
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Postponed
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled for 2/8
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 93-80
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 100-74
Salem St. *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 113-65
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 88-70
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 105-80
Worcester St.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 90-75
Framingham St.
MASCAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 71-54
Tufts
NCAA Championship 1st Round
A
* Conference