2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Springfield
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Western New Eng.
@ Trinity College, Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Auburndale, FL Spring Trip: March 9- 16
N
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Coast Guard
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:30 PM
Elms
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
MCLA *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. ^
A
Mon Apr 15
at
TBA
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
Nichols
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat May 04
at
2:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBD %
MASCAC Tournament
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
TBD %
MASCAC Tournament
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
TBD %
MASCAC Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season