Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Springfield College Invitational Non-Scoring
Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Rhode Island College Invitational Non-Scoring
Rhode Island College, Providence, RI.
Thu Jan 10
at Harvard Multi Meet
Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Harvard Multi Meet
Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pioneer Invitational 3rd of 15
Smith College, Northampton, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
FINAL
at Massasoit Classic Non-Scoring
Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
Fri Feb 01
Final
at NEICAAA Championship DNC
Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
at NEICAAA Championship
Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
at Wesleyan University Invitational Non-scored
Wesleyan University, Middletown, Conn.
Sat Feb 09
at Dave Hemery Invitational
Boston University, Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 16
1st Place
at MASCAC/Alliance Championships
Plymouth State, Plymouth, NH.
Fri Feb 22
at New England Division III Finals
Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME.
Sat Feb 23
at New England Division III Finals
Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME.
Sat Mar 02
at Last Chance Qualifying Meet
TBD
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Championships
Reggie Lewis Center, Roxbury, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championships
Reggie Lewis Center, Roxbury, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Corsair Classic 4th
UMass Dartmouth, Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Coast Guard Invitational 4th Place
Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT.
Sat Apr 13
FINAL
Jerry Gravel Invitational 2nd of 4
Westfield State, Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
FINAL
at Springfield College Invitational Non-Scoring
Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
10:00 am
at MASCAC/Alliance Championships
Fitchburg State, Fitchburg, Mass.
Fri May 03
at New England Division III Championships
Williams College, Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 04
at New England Division III Championships
Williams College, Williamstown, Mass.
Fri May 10
at NEICAAA Championship
Southern Conn. State, New Haven, CT.
Sat May 11
at NEICAAA Championship
Southern Conn. State, New Haven, CT.
Thu May 16
at Last Chance Qualifier
TBD
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio.
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio.
Sat May 25
at NCAA Division III National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings