Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

Sun Oct 21
Final
164 Simmons College
132 vs. Westfield State
Sat Oct 27
FINAL
Westfield State
at Smith College Relays
NON-SCORING MEET
Sat Nov 03
Final
Westfield State
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
NON-SCORING MEET
Wed Nov 07
FINAL
135 Westfield State
107 at Western New England
Sat Nov 10
FINAL
139 Westfield State
160 at Mount Holyoke
Sat Nov 17
Final
144 Smith College
155 vs. Westfield State
Sat Dec 01
Final
123 Westfield State
86 at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Dec 08
Final
153 Westfield State
124 at Plymouth State
Fri Jan 18
Final
122 Saint Joseph, CT
149 vs. Westfield State
Sat Jan 26
Final
92 Rhode Island College
116 vs. Westfield State
Sat Feb 02
Final
136 Westfield State
117 at Western Connecticut
Sat Feb 09
3rd Place
Westfield State
vs. Little East Championships
@ UMass Dartmouth
Thu Feb 21
Final
Westfield State
vs. New England Championships
@ MIT
Fri Feb 22
7th Place
Westfield State
vs. New England Championships
@ MIT
Sat Feb 23
Westfield State
vs. New England Championships
@ MIT
Sun Feb 24
Westfield State
vs. New England Championships
@ MIT
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Simmons College L, 220-72
Sat Nov 02
Final
at at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 3rd of 7
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs Western New England W, 132-110
Sat Nov 16
FINAL
vs Mount Holyoke L, 160-133
Sat Nov 23
Final
at at Smith College L, 165-117
Sat Dec 07
1:00 pm
vs UMass Dartmouth
Fri Jan 17
4:30 pm
at at Saint Joseph, CT
Sat Jan 18
1:00 pm
vs Plymouth State
Sat Jan 25
1:00 pm
vs Western Connecticut
Sun Jan 26
1:00 pm
at at Rhode Island College
Sat Feb 01
12:00 pm
at Little East Championships
@ UMass Dartmouth
Thu Feb 13
at New England Championships
Fri Feb 14
at New England Championships
Sat Feb 15
at New England Championships
Sun Feb 16
at New England Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings