Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

Fri Aug 31
Final
Nichols W, 25-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 31-23
Fri Sep 14
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth L, 28-9
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Worcester St. W, 42-22
Sat Sep 29
Final
Bridgewater St. L, 31-14
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 38-24
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 41-27
Sat Oct 20
Final
Framingham St. L, 27-2
Homecoming & Family Weekend
Sat Oct 27
Final
Plymouth St. L, 10-7
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 27-13
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018 MASCAC Football Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Framingham St. 7-1 8-3
Western Conn. St. 6-2 8-2
Bridgewater St. 6-2 8-3
Plymouth St. 5-3 6-4
Mass.-Dartmouth 4-4 5-5
Westfield St. 4-4 5-5
Fitchburg St. 2-6 2-8
Mass. Maritime 1-7 2-8
Worcester St. 1-7 2-8