Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Nichols W, 25-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 31-23
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 28-9
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Worcester St. W, 42-22
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 31-14
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 38-24
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 41-27
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Framingham St. L, 27-2
Homecoming & Family Weekend
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 10-7
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 27-13
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 42-7
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 56-35
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Framingham St. L, 48-21
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime L, 31-7
Homecoming/ Family Day
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 41-17
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 38-13
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 62-28
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 26-7
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 38-15
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2019 MASCAC Football Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Framingham St. 7-0 7-2
Western Conn. St. 5-2 7-2
Bridgewater St. 5-2 5-4
Mass. Maritime 4-3 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth 4-3 6-3
Plymouth St. 4-3 6-3
Westfield St. 2-5 2-7
Fitchburg St. 1-7 2-8
Worcester St. 0-7 0-9