Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Lenfest
Athletics Director
413-572-8229 rlenfest@westfield.ma.edu
Nancy Bals
Associate Athletics Director/Senior Women's Administrator
413-572-5515 nbals@westfield.ma.edu
David Caspole
Associate Athletics Director/External Affairs & Media Relations
413-572-5433 dcaspole@westfield.ma.edu
Nathan Bashaw
Assistant Sports Information Director
413-572-8155 nbashaw@westfield.ma.edu
Andrea Bertini
Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance Director/Recruiting Coordinator
413-572-8105 abertini@westfield.ma.edu
Rich Sutter
Assistant Athletics Director
413-572-5509 rsutter@westfield.ma.edu
Bob Miele
Facilities Manager
413-572-8221 bmiele@westfield.ma.edu
Mike Young
Student-Athlete Affairs Instructor & Academic Advisor/Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Men’s Ice Hockey Associate Head Coach
413-572-8252 mdyoung@westfield.ma.edu
Cheryl Lee Scecina
Head Athletic Trainer
413-572-5418 cleescecina@westfield.ma.edu
Katie Sylvain
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-572-8270 ksylvain@westfield.ma.edu
Lauren Jimison
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-572-8220 ljimison@westfield.ma.edu
Todd Ditmar
Head Coach / Club Sports Coordinator
413-572-8828 tditmar@westfield.ma.edu
Lou Ann Simchak
Recreation & Intramurals Coordinator
413-572-5417 lsimchak@westfield.ma.edu
Michelle Storozuk
Administrative Assistant
413-572-5405 mstorozuk@westfield.ma.edu
Terry Hamel
Accountant
413-572-5512 thamel@westfield.ma.edu
Kathy Saltis
Equipment Room Manager
413-572-5419 ksaltis@westfield.ma.edu
Lou Kanavaros
Launderer II
413-572-5419 ikanavaros@westfield.ma.edu
Nate Barnes
Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach/ Sports Information
413-388-2420 nbarnes@westfield.ma.edu
Dr. Jalisa Williams
Title IX Officer
413-572-8106 jdwilliams@westfield.ma.edu
Dr. Jennifer Hanselman
Faculty Athletics Representative
413-572-5776 jhanselman@westfield.ma.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Bashaw
Head Baseball Coach
413-572-8155 nbashaw@westfield.ma.edu
Fred Perry
Assistant Coach/ Outfield and Scouting
413-537-5606 fperry@westfield.ma.edu
Rey Rivera
Assistant Coach/ Catching
(787) 662-0716 rrivera@westfield.ma.edu
Brian Mazella
Assistant Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
860-752-3311 bmazzella@westfield.ma.edu
Garrett Baker
Assistant Coach/ Pitching
413-386-6342 gbaker@westfield.ma.edu
Sam Farnsworth
Assistant Coach/ Hitting
sfarnsworth@westfield.ma.edu
Nate Barnes
Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach/ Sports Information
413-388-2420 nbarnes@westfield.ma.edu
Lyndon Ondrick
Assistant Coach/ Operations

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Imprescia Oldread
Cheering Coach
774-993-9122 dimprescia@westfield.ma.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Kowalski
Head Coach
413-572-5420 pkowalski@westfield.ma.edu
Sean O'Brien
Defensive Secondary
413-572-5510 Sobrien@westfield.ma.edu
Bob Grammer
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
508-344-8511 rgrammar@westfield.ma.edu
Tom Hinsch
Defensive Line
860-885-8299 thinsch@westfield.ma.edu
Robert Coe
Offensive Line
413-531-8193 rcoe@westfield.ma.edu
Junior Williams
Wide Receivers
413-204-4167 Jwilliams@westfield.ma.edu
Tony Capua
Tight Ends
413-250-1558 acapua@westfield.ma.edu
Alex Catron
Kicking Coach
Dave Thompson
Offensive Line Assistant
Evan Graham
Wide Receivers

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Bergen
Field Hockey Coach
413-579-6330 jbergen@westfield.ma.edu
Mia Olsen
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
413-572-5454 mcolsen@westfield.ma.edu
Courtney Williams
Assistant Coach
Kayla Miastkowski
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Sutter
Head Coach
413-572-5509 rsutter@westfield.ma.edu
Nate Martins
Assistant Coach
413-388-3992 nmartins@westfield.ma.edu
Wes Jackson
Assistant Coach
413-433-0733 wjackson@westfield.ma.edu
Robbie Burke
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Sutter
Head Coach
413-572-5509 rsutter@westfield.ma.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Miele
Men's Ice Hockey Coach
413-572-8221 bmiele@westfield.ma.edu
Mike Young
Assistant Coach
413-572-8252 mdyoung@westfield.ma.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Evans
Men's Soccer Coach
413-429-6664 jevans@westfield.ma.edu
Elia DelMolino
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Kevin Bengle
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Cam Ritter
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean O'Brien
Track & Field Coach
413-572-5510 sobrien@westfield.ma.edu
Marlee Berg
Assistant Coach
978-337-8133 mberg@westfield.ma.edu
Bill Devine
Cross Country Coach
413-267-5306 bdevine@westfield.ma.edu
Jason Weber
Assistant Coach
413-478-8506 jweber@westfield.ma.edu
Junior Williams
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Devine
Cross Country Coach
413-267-5306 bdevine@westfield.ma.edu
Marlee Berg
Assistant Coach
978-337-8133 mberg@westfield.ma.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colleen Bannister
Softball Coach
413-572-5405 cbannister@westfield.ma.edu
Kristin Ouellette
Volunteer Assistant
Angelica Perfido
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Bertini
Women's Basketball Coach
413-572-8105 abertini@westfield.ma.edu
Jack Zabek
Assistant Coach
Keri Doldoorian
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
413-572-8105 kdoldoorian@westfield.ma.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Blascak
Women's Golf Coach
413-883-5567 jblascak@westfield.ma.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pechulis
Head Coach
413-237-3718 jpechulis@westfield.ma.edu
Monica Rose
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Ditmar
Head Coach / Club Sports Coordinator
413-572-8828 tditmar@westfield.ma.edu
Torrie Crenson
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Leah Ciampa
Assistant Coach
Paul Nicholson
Assistant Coach
Tina Buonopane
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Laing
Head Coach
413-572-5395 dlaing@westfield.ma.edu
Adam Overlock
Assistant Coach
Sue Parker
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean O'Brien
Track & Field Coach
413-572-5510 sobrien@westfield.ma.edu
Marlee Berg
Assistant Coach
978-337-8133 mberg@westfield.ma.edu
Bill Devine
Cross Country Coach
413-267-5306 bdevine@westfield.ma.edu
Jason Weber
Assistant Coach
413-478-8506 jweber@westfield.ma.edu
Junior Williams
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Glanville
Head Coach
413-364-0106 fglanville@westfield.ma.edu
Lindsay Towle
Assistant Volleyball Coach/Statistician
413-572-5676 ltowle@westfield.ma.edu
Paul Alfonso
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Devine
Head Coach
413-267-5306 bdevine@westfield.ma.edu
Bill Devine
Cross Country Coach
413-267-5306 bdevine@westfield.ma.edu
Marlee Berg
Assistant Coach
978-337-8133 mberg@westfield.ma.edu