Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Springfield College Invitational Non-Scoring
Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Rhode Island College Invitational Non-Scoring
Rhode Island College, Providence, RI.
Thu Jan 10
at Harvard Multi Meet
Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Jan 11
at Harvard Multi Meet FINAL
Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pioneer Invitational 6th of 13
Smith College, Northampton, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
FINAL
at Massasoit Classic Non-Scoring
Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
Fri Feb 01
Final
at NEICAAA Championship DNS
Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at NEICAAA Championship DNC
Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
at Wesleyan University Invitational NON-SCORED
Wesleyan University, Middletown, Conn.
Sat Feb 09
at Dave Hemery Invitational
Boston University, Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 16
2nd Place
at MASCAC/Alliance Championships
Plymouth State, Plymouth, NH.
Fri Feb 22
at New England Division III Finals
MIT, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
at New England Division III Finals
MIT, Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Championships
Reggie Lewis Center, Roxbury, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championships
Reggie Lewis Center, Roxbury, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Corsair Classic 2nd Place
UMass Dartmouth, Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Coast Guard Invitational 2nd Place
Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT.
Thu Apr 11
at Northeast Combined Events Challenge.
at Southern Conn. State Univ., New Haven, Conn.
Sat Apr 13
FINAL
Jerry Gravel Invitational 1st
Westfield State, Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Springfield College Invitational Non-Scoring
Springfield College, Springfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
FINAL
at MASCAC/Alliance Championships 3rd
Fitchburg State, Fitchburg, Mass.
Fri May 03
at New England Division III Championships
Williams College, Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 04
FINAL
at New England Division III Championships 11th of 31
Williams College, Williamstown, Mass.
Fri May 10
at NEICAAA Championship
Southern Conn. State, New Haven, CT.
Sat May 11
FINAL
at NEICAAA Championship 24th of 38
Southern Conn. State, New Haven, CT.
Thu May 16
FINAL
at Last Chance Qualifier at MIT Non-Scoring
at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, Mass.
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio.
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III National Championships
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio.
Sat May 25
FINAL
at NCAA Division III National Championships T69 of 80
SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio.
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings