Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 6-3
Tue Oct 30
Final - OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) T, 3-3
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Salem St. W, 5-4
Thu Nov 08
Final
Post L, 5-4
Sat Nov 10
Final
Framingham St. W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Worcester St. L, 2-0
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
Anna Maria T, 4-4
Amelia Park Arena, Westfield, Mass
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 8-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
Plymouth St. L, 5-2
Thu Dec 06
Final
Assumption L, 5-4
Thu Jan 03
Final
Becker W, 6-2
Sat Jan 05
Final
Salem St. W, 6-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 4-1
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Framingham St. W, 4-2
Tue Jan 15
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-1
rescheduled from 11/15
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-1
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
at Worcester St. T, 2-2
Thu Jan 24
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 3-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-1
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Salem St. W, 2-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
Framingham St. W, 6-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-3
Thu Feb 14
Final
Worcester St. L, 4-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 5-3
Tue Feb 19
Final
Plymouth St. W, 5-3
Tue Feb 26
TBA
TBD
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 02
TBA
TBD
MASCAC Tournament Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018-19 MASCAC Men's Ice Hockey Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Plymouth St. 12-4-2 15-7-3
Westfield St. 11-6-1 14-8-3
Mass.-Dartmouth 10-6-2 13-10-2
Worcester St. 9-7-2 14-9-2
Fitchburg St. 9-7-2 12-11-2
Salem St. 7-11 8-16-1
Framingham St. 0-17-1 2-22-1