Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 6-3
Tue Oct 30
Final - OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) T, 3-3
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Salem St. W, 5-4
Thu Nov 08
Final
Post L, 5-4
Sat Nov 10
Final
Framingham St. W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Worcester St. L, 2-0
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
Anna Maria T, 4-4
Amelia Park Arena, Westfield, Mass
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 8-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
Plymouth St. L, 5-2
Thu Dec 06
Final
Assumption L, 5-4
Thu Jan 03
1:00 PM
Becker
Sat Jan 05
5:35 PM
Salem St.
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 12
7:40 PM
at Framingham St.
Tue Jan 15
1:35 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
rescheduled from 11/15
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Jan 19
5:40 PM
at Worcester St.
Thu Jan 24
7:35 PM
Fitchburg St.
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Salem St.
Thu Feb 07
7:35 PM
Framingham St.
Sat Feb 09
5:35 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Feb 14
7:35 PM
Worcester St.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Tue Feb 19
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Feb 23
TBA
TBD
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 26
TBA
TBD
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 02
TBA
TBD
MASCAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018-19 MASCAC Men's Ice Hockey Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Plymouth St. 5-0-1 8-1-1
Fitchburg St. 3-1-2 6-3-2
Worcester St. 3-3 5-5
Salem St. 3-3 3-6-1
Mass.-Dartmouth 2-3 5-7
Westfield St. 2-3 3-5-2
Framingham St. 0-5-1 1-8-1