Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 6-3
Tue Oct 30
Final - OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) T, 3-3
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Salem St. W, 5-4
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Post L, 5-4
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Worcester St. L, 2-0
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
vs. Anna Maria T, 4-4
Amelia Park Arena, Westfield, Mass
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 8-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 5-2
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Assumption L, 5-4
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Becker W, 6-2
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 6-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 4-1
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Framingham St. W, 4-2
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-1
rescheduled from 11/15
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-1
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
at Worcester St. T, 2-2
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-1
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Salem St. W, 2-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 6-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-3
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 4-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 5-3
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 5-3
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. #6 Salem St. L, 5-2
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018-19 MASCAC Men's Ice Hockey Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Plymouth St. 12-4-2 17-8-3
Westfield St. 11-6-1 14-9-3
Mass.-Dartmouth 10-6-2 13-11-2
Worcester St. 9-7-2 15-10-2
Fitchburg St. 9-7-2 12-12-2
Salem St. 7-11 10-17-1
Framingham St. 0-17-1 2-22-1