Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Southern Me. W, 2-0
University of Southern Maine Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 2-0
@ Gorham, Maine University of Southern Maine Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Springfield L, 1-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
vs. Framingham St. T, 1-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 4-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. MCLA W, 3-2
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
at Worcester St. T, 0-0
Wed Oct 03
Postponed
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Elms W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
at Fitchburg St. W, 2-1
Mon Oct 22
Final - 2OT
at Albertus Magnus T, 0-0
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Salem St. T, 1-1
Tue Oct 30
Final - PK Home
at #4 Worcester State T, 0-0
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Fisher W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Salem St. L, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at U. of New England L, 1-0
Sun Sep 29
Final - OT
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-2
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Coast Guard L, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. L, 2-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Castleton W, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Framingham St. L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final - 2OT
vs. Williams T, 1-1
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at MCLA
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Elms
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Mass. Maritime
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2019 MASCAC Men's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Salem St. 4-0 8-4
Framingham St. 4-0 7-6-1
Fitchburg St. 2-1-1 5-5-2
Bridgewater St. 2-2 2-10-1
Worcester St. 1-3 4-8
Westfield St. 1-3 3-8-1
MCLA 1-3 3-9
Mass. Maritime 0-3-1 2-9-3