Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Drew W, 1-0
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 1-0
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Castleton L, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
vs. U. of New England T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Framingham St. W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Keene St. W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at MCLA W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
Postponed
vs. Union (N.Y.)
PPD- Lightning
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Elms W, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 9-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Bridgewater St. T, 1-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Brandeis L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 4-1
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Salem St. T, 0-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. #6 Fitchburg State W, 2-1
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. #4 Salem State W, 3-0
MASCAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 10
Final
at William Smith L, 4-1
NCAA Tournament - 1st Round
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. #4 Christopher Newport L, 4-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Atlantic Orthopaedic Soccer Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 4-0
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Castleton W, 3-1
Applejack Field - Manchester, Vt.
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at U. of New England T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Salem St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 4-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Elms W, 7-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 5-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. MCLA W, 8-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-0
Sat Oct 26
Final - OT
at Worcester St. W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 8-0
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 1-0
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2019 MASCAC Women's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Westfield St. 6-1 11-6-1
Worcester St. 5-1-1 11-8-2
Salem St. 5-1-1 8-8-2
Bridgewater St. 5-2 12-9
Fitchburg St. 2-5 5-14
Framingham St. 2-5 2-14-1
Mass. Maritime 1-6 4-13
MCLA 1-6 3-14-1