Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Drew W, 1-0
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 1-0
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
Castleton L, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
U. of New England T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Framingham St. W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Keene St. W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at MCLA W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
Postponed
Union (N.Y.)
PPD- Lightning
Sat Sep 29
Final
Worcester St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Elms W, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 9-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
Western New Eng. L, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Bridgewater St. T, 1-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
#15 Brandeis L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 4-1
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Mass.-Dartmouth L, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Salem St. T, 0-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
#6 Fitchburg State W, 2-1
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
#4 Salem State W, 3-0
MASCAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 10
Final
at William Smith L, 4-1
NCAA Tournament - 1st Round
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018 MASCAC Women's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Worcester St. 7-0 10-7-1
Bridgewater St. 5-1-1 9-6-2
Westfield St. 4-1-2 10-7-3
Framingham St. 4-3 5-12-1
Salem St. 3-3-1 6-11-2
Fitchburg St. 2-5 3-12-1
MCLA 1-6 6-11
Mass. Maritime 0-7 2-14