Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Drew W, 1-0
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Ithaca L, 1-0
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Castleton L, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
vs. U. of New England T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Framingham St. W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Keene St. W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at MCLA W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
Postponed
vs. Union (N.Y.)
PPD- Lightning
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Elms W, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 9-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Bridgewater St. T, 1-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Brandeis L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 4-1
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Salem St. T, 0-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. #6 Fitchburg State W, 2-1
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. #4 Salem State W, 3-0
MASCAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 10
Final
at William Smith L, 4-1
NCAA Tournament - 1st Round
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. #4 Christopher Newport L, 4-0
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Atlantic Orthopaedic Soccer Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Va. Wesleyan L, 4-0
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Castleton W, 3-1
Applejack Field - Manchester, Vt.
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at U. of New England T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Salem St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 4-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Elms W, 7-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 5-1
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Mass. Maritime
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2019 MASCAC Women's Soccer Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Worcester St. 3-0-1 5-6-2
Westfield St. 3-1 7-5-1
Bridgewater St. 3-1 7-6
Salem St. 2-1-1 4-6-2
Fitchburg St. 2-2 5-8
Framingham St. 2-2 2-9-1
MCLA 0-4 2-10-1
Mass. Maritime 0-4 2-11