Sponsor

Upcoming Events/Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Massachusetts L, 84-60
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Lesley W, 104-63
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Clarkson W, 84-63
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 61-60
Rick Martin/Holiday Inn Express Tournament Championship Game
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Amherst L, 101-71
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Castleton W, 76-52
@ Schenectady, N.Y. Sig Makofski Invitational
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 73-67
Sig Makofski Invitational Championship Game
Tue Nov 27
Final - OT
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 89-88
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Elms W, 102-87
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 83-68
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Pine Manor W, 92-75
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Springfield L, 73-62
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Baruch W, 84-72
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 70-63
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. MCLA W, 110-77
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 86-73
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Framingham St. W, 81-77
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
vs. Salem St. L, 103-101
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. L, 79-77
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Worcester St. L, 80-73
Sat Jan 26
Final
at MCLA L, 87-82
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 104-91
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 100-70
Athletic Director's 3.0 Reception
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Salem St. W, 94-93
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 82-77
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 89-85
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. #3 Fitchburg State W, 78-72
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
Final
at #1 Salem St. L, 66-57
MASCAC Championship
View Full Schedule

Sponsor

Athlete Of The Week

Westfield Owls Tv

Watch Live

Banner

Standings

2018-19 MASCAC Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Salem St. 10-2 18-10
Westfield St. 8-4 16-11
Fitchburg St. 7-5 13-14
Bridgewater St. 6-6 9-18
Framingham St. 5-7 6-19
Worcester St. 4-8 11-15
MCLA 2-10 6-18