2018 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 336.7
Rush 231.4
Pass 105.3
Pts/game 22.8
Yds allowed 298.2
Rush allowed 110.1
Pass allowed 188.1
Pts allowed/game 22.7
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 25-14
Nichols
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 31-23
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 28-9
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 42-22
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 31-14
Bridgewater St. *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 38-24
Mass. Maritime *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 41-27
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 27-2
Framingham St. *
Homecoming & Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Plymouth St. *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 27-13
Western Conn. St. *
A
* Conference